Management Team

The Division of Student Affairs is led by a dynamic team of highly qualified professionals who oversee various departments. Should you have any questions about any of these areas, we invite you to contact the appropriate department head.

Lane Bove, Ed.D. Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
Nora Romero Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
Katie Arce, FNP, MSN, MPH Director, Student Health Services
Jennifer Belichesky-Larson, Ed.D. Assistant Dean for Student Success
Pam Burrill Business Manager
Trey Duval Director, Campus Activities and Campus Recreation
Collin Hinds Director of Development, Student Affairs
Bill Husak, Ph.D. Athletic Director
Kristin Linden, Ph.D. Director, Student Psychological Services
Andrea Niemi Director, Student Leadership & Development
Steven Nygaard Director, Student Housing
Jeanne Ortiz, Ph.D. Dean of Students
Francesca Piumetti Associate Dean of Students, Chief Judicial Officer
Richard Rocheleau Associate Vice President for Student Life
Pam Rector Director, Center for Service & Action
Csilla Samay Assistant Dean of International Students and Initiatives
Jade Smith, M.B.A. Associate Dean of Students
Paul Vu, S.J., Ph.D. Director, Mission and Identity