Contact & Reporting Resources

lmu student affairs contact and reporting resources

Office of the Senior Vice President for Student Affairs

Location: Malone Student Center 355

Phone: (310) 338-2885

Fax: (310) 338-1805

Office Hours

  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Mailing Address

Office of the Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
Loyola Marymount University
One LMU Drive, MS 8475
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659


Lane Bove, Ed.D. Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
Trisha Curry Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
Pam Burrill Business Manager
Briana Maturi Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Healthy Relationships
Rich Rocheleau Associate Vice President for Student Life
Ashley Skutt Communications Manager
Jade Smith Associate Dean of Students
Bradley Smith Program Coordinator

When You Want to Report

Last updated: August 2018

IssueContactPhone (310)
A Complaint/Concern Regarding a Student Jeanne Ortiz, Dean of Students 338-3756
A Complaint/Concern Regarding a Staff Member Rebecca Chandler, Vice President, Human Resources 338-5118
A Complaint/Concern Regarding a Faculty Member Michael O'Sullivan, Vice Provost, Academic Affairs 338-2733
A Complaint of Discriminatory Harassment: Faculty/Staff/Non-Students Sara Trivedi, Title IX Coordinator/EEO Specialist, Human Resources 568-6105
A Complaint of Discriminatory Harassment: Students Jade Smith, Associate Dean, Student Affairs 258-8753
A Crime on Campus Hampton Cantrell, Chief, Public Safety 338-2893
A Complaint of Sexual/Interpersonal Misconduct              Hampton Cantrell, Chief, Public Safety 338-2893

Questions Relating To

TopicContactPhone (310)
Academic Resource Center Mia Watson, Director, ARC 338-2847
Campus Ministry James Erps, SJ, Director, Campus Ministry 338-2860
Committee on the Status of Women Velitchka Kaltcheva, Faculty Chair 338-4309
Disability Support Services Priscilla Levine, Director, DSS 338-4216
Environmental Health & Safety David French, Director, Environmental Health & Safety 338-1932
Ethnic & Intercultural Services Czarina Ramsay, Director, EIS 338-5808
Faculty Senate Marnie Campbell, President, Faculty Senate 338-2370
Graduate Students Nicole Mann, President, GSLMU 338-2877
Sorority & Fraternity Life Larry Daves and Allison Lane, Program Coordinators 338-7814
Human Resources (Faculty & Staff) Human Resources 338-2723
Intercultural Affairs Abbie Robinson-Armstrong, Vice President, Intercultural Affairs 338-7598
International Student Services Csilla Samay, Assistant Dean of Students, OISS 338-2937
LBGT Student Services Lauren Moreno, Coordinator, LGBTSS 258-5482
Mission & Identity John Sebastian, Vice President, Mission and Ministry 338-2987
Office-Campus & Commuter Students Shannon Taylor, Director 568-6262
Public Safety Hampton Cantrell, Chief, Public Safety 338-2893
Registered Student Organizations Kathryn Styles, Program Coordinator, SLD 338-2877
Staff Senate Katherine Brown, President, Staff Senate 338-8656
Student Health Services Katie Arce, Director, SHS 338-2881
Student Housing Steve Nygaard, Director, SHO 338-2963
Student Psychological Services Kristin Linden, Director, SPS 338-2868
Title IX Sara Trivedi, Title IX Coordinator/ EEO Specialist 568-6105
Undergraduate Students Alo Coleman, President, ASLMU 338-2891
Veterans Jamie Meugniot, Student Affairs Associate  (424) 568-8387