STAFF

 

Raamen Bass
Assistant Director, Intramural & Club Sports
raamen.bass@lmu.edu

 

Hannah Bateman
Associate Director, Graduate Programs and Education Professions
hannah.bateman@lmu.edu

  

Aaron Beasley 
Associate Director
School of Education
Upward Bound & Upward Bound
Math & Science Programs
aaron.beasley@lmu.edu

 

Emily Ben-Jumbo
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Emily.Ben-Jumbo@lmu.edu 

Headshot of AnaLexicis Bridewell

AnaLexicis Bridewell
Program Coordinator, The Learning Community
AnaLexicis.Bridewell@lmu.edu

 

William Brooks
Associate Director
Counseling & Outreach
wbrooks@lmu.edu 

Beverly Clayton
Sr. Specialist/HR Benefits, Human Resources
beverly.clayton@lmu.edu

 

Elaine Coates
Instructional Technologist
School of Education
Elaine.Coates@lmu.edu 

Dana Coleman
Program Administrator
School of Education
Dana.adams@lmu.edu

 

 

Sean Collier
System Analyst
ITS
sean.collier@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Deanna Cooke
Director of Engaged Learning
Asst. Clinical Faculty
deanna.cooke@lmu.edu

 

Jeffrey Dolliole
Director, Black Student Services
jeffrey.dolliole@lmu.edu

 

 

Kelly Dormandy
Assistant Athletic Director
Sports Performance
Kelly.Dormandy@lmu.edu

 

Deborah Durio-Taylor
Sr. Administrator Coordinator/ Navigator
College of Business
Graduate Programs
dduriota@lmu.edu

 

 

Dr. Darin Earley
Director
School of Education
darin.earley@lmu.edu

 

 

Jamal Epperson
Resident Director
jamal.epperson@lmu.edu

 

Nathan Faust
Admission Counselor
Admissions
nathan.faust@lmu.edu

 

 

Seal Flores-Valleyfield
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Office of the Vice President
seal.flores@lmu.edu

 

 

John Flowers
Assistant Director, Compliance & Process
Financial Aid
john.flowers@lmu.edu

 

 

Sherilyn Frazier
Athletic Academic Advisor, Athletics
sherilyn.frazier@lmu.edu

 

 

Delores Goins
Administrative Coordinator, Graduate and Professional Programs, Financial Aid
delores.goins@lmu.edu

 

 

Brianna Goodall
Program Coordinator
Ethnic and Intercultural Initiatives
brianna.goodall@lmu.edu

 

 

Kelly Greer
Director of Admissions
Loyola Law School 
kelly.greer@lls.edu

 

Dr. Branden Grimmett
Associate Provost
Career and Professional Development
branden.grimmett@lmu.edu

 

Jasmine Hamm
Academic Affairs Associate - Resources Management
Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
jasmine.hamm@lmu.edu

 

Capresha Hawthorne 
Adminstrative Coordinator
Academic Resource Center
capresha.hawthrone@lmu.edu

 

 

Hillary Henderson
Administrative Specialist, Intercultural Affairs
hillary.henderson@lmu.edu

 

 

Andrea Hood
Administrative Coordinator
EIS & OISS
andrea.hood@lmu.edu

 

Lisa Jackson, CSEP, CMP
Director of Special Events
lisa.jackson@lmu.edu

 

 

  

Christen Johnson
Director Graduate Business Student Engagement
College of Business Graduate Programs
christen.johnson@lmu.edu

 

Stan Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
stanton.johnson@lmu.edu

 

Ann-Malia Kitonga
ITS Manager
Field Services
akitonga@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

Imani Knights Winston
Administrative Assistant
Career Development Office
Loyola Law School
imani.knights@lls.edu

 

 

 

 

Kristen Le Falle Sampson
Operations Coordinator
Student Housing
kristen.lefallesampson@lmu.edu

 

Jannell Lundy Roberts
Senior Assistant Dean, Admissions & Enrollment Services
Loyola Law School
jannell.roberts@lls.edu

 

 

 

 

Lisha Maddox
Director
Student Success
lmaddox@lmu.edu

 

 

Charles Mason
Associate Director
Transfer Admission
cmason@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

Ryan Mason
Assistant Director of Admissions for Diversity, Inclusion and Outreach 

ryan.mason@lmu.edu 

 

 

 

Joshua Mayfield
Campus Minister for Faith and Justice
joshua.mayfield@lmu.edu

 



 

 

NaKesha Mayfield
Academic Affairs Associate
NaKesha.Mayfield@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Jameia McDuffie
Academic Advisor
College of Communication and
Fine Arts
jameia.mcduffie@lmu.edu

 

Reggie Melonson
Patron Database Supervisor, Library
rmelonson@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Andrea Middleton
Senior Administrative Coordinator, BCLA
andrea.middleton@lmu.edu

 

Tracee Morrison
Senior Cvent Specialist & Event Coordinator
tracee.morrison@lmu.edu

 

 

Nicole Murph
Library Assistant III-Reference
Nicole.Murph@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Elena Muslar, MFA
Associate Director, Creative Professions and Strategic Initiatives, CPD
elena.muslar@lmu.edu

 

 



 

Kevin Norwood
Senior Service Desk Support Tech
ITS
kevin.norwood@lmu.edu 

 

 

 

Yvette Phillips
Administrative Coordinator
Financial Aid
yvette.phillips@lmu.edu


 

 

Amiya Powell-Hodge
Assistant Director
Residence Life
Apowellh@lmu.edu

 

 

Erica Privott
Assistant Director of Engineering, Science & Tech Professions
erica.privott@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Octavia Rhim
Senior Administrative Coordinator, School of Film & Television
octavia.rhim@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Byllie Richardson
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
Loyola Law School
byllie.richardson@lls.edu

 

 

 

 

Jasmine Robinson
Faculty Affairs Associate
Office of the EVP
jasmine.robinson@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

Brian Rountree
Resident Director
brian.rountree@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Robyn Rouzan
Administrative Coordinator
Admissions
robyn.rouzan@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Y Katleen Saturné
OneCard Supervisor
ksaturne@lmu.edu

 

 

 

  

Dionne Scrivens
Senior Administrative Coordinator
College of Business Administration
dionne.scrivens@lmu.edu

 

 

 

DPS Headshot

Alicia Sissac
Lead Investigator
Department of Public Safety
alicia.sissac@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Jade Smith
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
jade.smith@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Daveon Swan
Associate Director of Community Based Learning
Center for Service and Action
daveon.swan@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Brandi Tate
HR Specialist/Staff Relations &
Talent Acquisition
Human Resources
brandi.tate@lmu.edu

 

 

Autumn Taylor
Assistant Director for Residence Life, Care and Conduct Management
Student Housing
autumn.taylor@lmu.edu 

 

 

Devin Walker
Associate Director
Sorority & Fraternity Life
devin.walker@lmu.edu

 

 

Brittany Wallace
Specialist
Provost's Office
brittany.wallace@lmu.edu

 

2015 

Henry Ward
Assiant Dean
Ethnic and Intercultural Services
henry.ward@lmu.edu

 

 

Mia Watson
Director
Academic Resource Center
mia.watson@lmu.edu

 

 

Linda Whitfield
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Services & Dean of Students
Loyola Law School
linda.whitfield@lls.edu

 

Darlene Wilson
Associate Director
Financial Aid Compliance and Processing
darlene.wilson@lmu.edu

 

Pamela Wimberly-Willis
Admin Specialist
College of Communication &
Fine Arts
Pamela.Wimberly-Willis@lmu.edu

 

 

Elias Wondimu
Editorial Director and Publisher
Marymount Institute
ewondimu@lmu.edu

  

FACULTY

Bryant Keith Alexander
Dean, College of Communication & Fine Arts
bryantkeithalexander@lmu.edu

 

 

Shaun Anderson
Associate Professor 
Communication Studies
shaun.anderson@lmu.edu

 

 

Josette Banks
Assistant Professor Psychology
josette.banks@lmu.edu

 



 

 

 

Magaela Bethune
Assistant Professor
African American Studies
magaela.bethune@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Marne Campbell
Associate Professor and Chair
African American Studies
marne.campbell@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Deanna Cooke
Director of Engaged Learning
Asst. Clinical Faculty

deanna.cooke@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

Chaya Crowder
Assistant Professor
Political Science and International Relations
chaya.crowder@lmu.edu

 

 

Christina Eubanks-Turner
Associate Professor
Mathematics
ceturner@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

Michelle Amor Gillie
Clinical Professor
Screenwriting
michelle.gillie@lmu.edu

 

 

Cheryl Grills 

Cheryl Grills

Professor & Director Psycology Applied Research Center (PARC)
Psychology
cheryl.grills@lmu.edu

 

 

Nyema Guannu
Senior Instructor
Economics
nyema.guannu@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Kim Harris
Assistant Professor of African American Thought and Practice
Theological Studies
kim.harris@lmu.edu

 

 

Louvenia Jackson,
Ph.D.,LMFT,ATR-BC
Assistant Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy with Specialization in Art Therapy
louvenia.jackson@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Lawrence Lacey
Part-Time Lecture
Theatre
llacey@lmu.edu

 

 

Rosalynde LeBlanc Loo
Associate Professor and Chair
Dance Program
rleblanc@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Darnise Martin
Clinical Associate Professor
African American Studies
darnise.martin@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Ravaris Moore
Assistant Professor
Sociology
ravaris.moore@lmu.edu

 

 

 

William Parham
Professor, Director, Ed.D Program in Educational Leadership for Social Justice
william.parham@lmu.edu

 

 

Marc Pitre
Clinical Assistant Professor
Screenwriting
Marc.Pitre@lmu.edu

 

 

Tara Pixley
Assistant Professor
Journalism
tara.pixley@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

Curtiss Rooks
Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
Asian and Asian American Studies
Curtiss.Rooks@lmu.edu

 

 

 

  

 

 

Jenevieve Roper
Assistant Professor
Health and Human Science
jenevieve.roper@lmu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Stone
Professor of Philosophy and Associate Dean of the Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts 
bstone@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Charles Swanson
Professor, Cinematography/Film Production
School of Film and Television
Charles.Swanson@lmu.edu

 

 

Heather Tarleton,
Ph.D, MS,MPAP
Associate Professor
Health and Human Science
Heather.Tarleton@lmu.edu

 

Linda Tillman 

Linda Tillman
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
School of Education
linda.tillman@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Elaine Walker
Assistant Dean
College of Communication & Fine Arts
elaine.walker@lmu.edu