In compliance with Cal. Ed. Code §66281.8, below are the trained professional staff who investigate and adjudicate cases as well as those who implement corrective measures and accommodations involving sexual harassment, including sexual or interpersonal misconduct. 

Department of Public Safety (DPS) 

Robbie Williams, Chief
310.338.2893
Foley Annex 100
Robbie.Williams@lmu.edu 

DPS Investigators

Alicia Sissac
Manager, Public Safety - Investigations
Foley Annex 100
310.338.2893
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu 

Eric Greer, Investigator
Foley Annex 100
310.338.2893
Eric.Greer@lmu.edu

Haley Malacos, Investigator
Foley Annex 100
310.338.2893
Haley.Malacos@lmu.edu

Conduct Administrators

Andy Black
Director, Burns Recreation Center
Burns Recreation Center
310.338.2769
Andrew.Black@lmu.edu

Don Jenkins
Associate Director, Campus Recreation
Burns Recreation Center
310.338.1721
Donald.Jenkins@lmu.edu

Steve Nygaard
Director, Student Housing
Leavey 6 Apartments
310.338.2963
Steven.Nygaard@lmu.edu

Rebecca Okida
Associate Director, Office of Student Conduct and Community Responsibilit
Malone 355
310.258.7989
Rebecca.Okida@lmu.edu

Angela O’Malley
Associate Director, Office of Student Conduct and Community Responsibility
Malone 355
310.338.1821
Angela.OMalley@lmu.edu  

John Orozco
Director, Office of Student Conduct and Community Responsibility
Malone 355
310.338.1821
John.Orozco@lmu.edu 

Francesca Piumetti
Associate Dean of Students
Malone 355
310.338.1821
Francesca.Piumetti@lmu.edu

Amiya Powell-Hodge
Associate Director, Residence Life
Leavey 6 Apartments
310.338.2963
Amiya.Powell-Hodge@lmu.edu 

Jade Smith
Associate Dean of Students
Malone 401
310.258.8753
Jade.Smith@lmu.edu

Autumn Taylor
Assistant Director for Residence Life, Student Conduct
Leavey 6 Apartments
310.338.2963
Autumn.Taylor@lmu.edu

Julia Wade
Associate Director for Restorative Practices
Malone 355
310.338.1821
Julia.Wade@lmu.edu 

Dean of Students 

Terri Mangione
Dean of Students/Vice President of Student Affairs
Malone 301
310.338.3756
DeanofStudents@lmu.edu  

Title IX 

Sara Trivedi
Title IX Coordinator
Uhall 1900
310.568.6105
Sara.Trivedi@lmu.edu

Janey Lindsay
EEO Officer/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Uhall 1900
310.338.5345
Janet.Lindsay@lmu.edu

Ana Botosaru
HR Specialist/Investigations
Uhall 1900
310.338.7949
Ana.Botosaru@lmu.edu

Faculty and Staff Title IX/SIM Hearing Panelists

Natalie Aguilar, Learning Specialist
Office of the EVP Academic Afairs
Daum Hall
310.338-7702
Natalie.Aguilar@lmu.edu

Marianne Carlton
Associate Dean for Finance and Business Services, Law School
Burns 200
213-736-8373
marianne.carlton@lls.edu

Clementine Castro
Academic Affairs Associate, School of Education
UHall 1347
310.568.6177
Clementine.Castro@lmu.edu

Maire Ford, Faculty, Psychology
UHall 4718
310.568.6222
Maire.Ford@lmu.edu

Linh Hua
Faculty, Rhetorical Arts
310.338.8825
UHall 3219
Linh.Hua@lmu.edu

Kathleen Kim
Faculty, Law School
Burns 423
213.736.1316
Kathleen.Kim@lls.edu

Anthony Menendez
Faculty, Accounting
Hilton 212
310.338.7502
Anthony.Menendez@lmu.edu

John Orozco
Director, Office of Student Conduct and Community Responsibility
Malone 355
310.338.1821
John.Orozco@lmu.edu 

Kevin Peters
Faculty, English
UHall 3822
310.338.3720
Kevin.Peters@lmu.edu

Daphnie Sicre
Faculty, Theatre Arts and Dance
Foley 317B
Daphnie.Sicre@lmu.edu 

Julia Wade
Associate Director for Restorative Practices
Malone 355
310.338.1821
Julia.Wade@lmu.edu  

Trevor Wiseman
Associate Vice President, Administration
UHall 4800
310.338.1963
Trevor.Wiseman@lmu.edu

EEO Hearing Panelists - LMU

Rachel Adams
Faculty, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Life Sciences 314
310.338.5186
Rachel.Adams@lmu.edu

Cindy Barnes
University Advance Associate, University Advancement Services
UHall 2800
310.338.7840
Cindy.Barnes@lmu.edu

Eileen De Alva-Gonzalez
Communications Manager, Marketing and Communications
UHall 2800
310.568.6217
edealva@lmu.edu 

Grace Ghias
Manager of Strategic Initiative, Office of EVP and Chief Administrative Officer
UHall 4800
310.338.7608
Grace.Ghias@lmu.edu

Alexander Glosenberg
Faculty, Management
Hilton 210B
310.338.2979
Alexander.Glosenberg@lmu.edu

Mitchell Hamilton
Faculty, Marketing and Business Law
Hilton 229D
310.338.5793
Mitchell.Hamilton@lmu.edu

Amir Hussain
Faculty, Theological Studies
UHall 3722
310-338-5987
Amir.Hussain@lmu.edu

Kim Misa
Director of DEI -Research, Evaluation and Grants, Office of Intercultural Affairs
UHall 4820
310.338.5343
Kimberly.Misa@lmu.edu

Anna Muraco
Faculty, Sociology
UHall 4329
310-338-1754
Annamaria.Muraco@lmu.edu

Angela O’Malley
Associate Director, Office of Student Conduct and Community Responsibility
Malone 355
310.338.1821
Angela.OMalley@lmu.edu

William Parham
Associate Dean, Specialized Programs in Professional Psychology
UHall 2100
310.258.5591
William.Parham@lmu.edu

Kyra Pearson
Faculty, Communication Studies
Foley 328
310.338.5231
Kyra.Pearson@lmu.edu

Todd Shoepe
Faculty, Health and Human Sciences
Life Sciences 181
310.338.7825
Todd.Shoepe@lmu.edu

Julie Schultz
Administrative Specialist, Division of Finance
UHall 4900
310-338-1902
JSchultz@lmu.edu

Kathryn Turner
Assistant Director for Event Management, Administration Services
Xavier 110
310.258.5408
Kathryn.Turner@lmu.edu

Taryn Vander Hoop
Faculty, Theatre Arts & Dance
Burns 243
310.338.4436
Taryn.VanderHoop@lmu.edu

Britnee Wadlington
Director, Facilities Management Client Services, Facilities Management
FM 110
310.338.4225
Britnee.Wadlington@lmu.edu

Elaine Walker
Assistant Dean, College of Communication and Fine Arts
St. Roberts Hall 101
310.338.2992
Elaine.Walker@lmu.edu

Henry Ward
Assistant Dean, Ethnic and Intercultural Services
Malone 201
310.338.5808
Henry.Ward@lmu.edu

EEO Hearing Panelists - LLS

Joe Archie
Director, Campus Operations, Law School
Burns 103
213.736.8156
Joseph.Archie@lls.edu

Susan Bakhshian
Faculty, Law School
213.736.1462
Burns 323
Susan.Bakhshian@lls.edu

Marina Castaneda
Assistant Director, Office of the Dean, Law School
Burns 320
213.736.1080
Marina.Castaneda@lls.edu

Gabe Estrada
Director Instructional Services, Law School
Girardi Advocacy Center 305
213.736.8133
Gabe.Estrada@lls.edu

Stanley Goldman
Faculty, Law School
Burns 326
213.736.1092
Stanley.Goldman@lls.edu

Simona Grossi
Faculty, Law School
Burns 334
213.736.8140
Simona.Grossi@lls.edu

Alejandra Hernandez-Perez
Associate Director for Student Services and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Law School
Founders Hall 104
213.736.1198
Alejandra.Hernandezperez@lls.edu

David King
Faculty, Law School
Burns 338
213.736.1329
David.King@lls.edu

Justin Melchor
Registrar, Law School
Founders Hall 105
213.736.1014
Justin.Melchor@lls.edu

Leilani Riehle
Director, Clinical Operations, Law School
Cassasa 507
213.736.1321
Leilani.Riehle@lls.edu

Oscar Sanchez
Associate Director, Admissions, Law School
Founders Hall 154
213.736.1065
Oscar.Sanchez@lls.edu