Student Affairs Leadership

Senior Leadership

Kawanna Leggett

Kawanna Leggett, Ed.D.

Senior Vice President, Student Affairs
310.338.2885 
kawanna.leggett@lmu.edu

Terri Mangione, Ph.D.

Dean of Students, Vice President for Student Affairs
310.338.3756
deanofstudents.lmu.edu

Headshot of Rich Rocheleau

Rich Rocheleau

Associate Vice President for Student Life
310.338.2885
rich.rocheleau.lmu.edu

Headshot of Pam Burrill

Pam Burrill

Business Manager
310.338.7810
pam.burrill@lmu.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Karen Hinds

Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
310.338.2885
karen.hinds@lmu.edu

Headshot of James Parker

James Parker

Chief of Staff and Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives
310.338.2885
james.parker@lmu.edu

Headshot of Jade Smith

Jade Smith, M.B.A.

Associate Dean of Students
310.258.8753
jade.smith@lmu.edu

Management Team

Headshot of Katie Arce

Katie Arce, FNP, MSN, MPH

Student Health Services

Director
310.338.2881
Katharine.Arce@lmu.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Kristin Linden, Ph.D.

Student Psychological Services

Director
310.338.2868
Kristin.Linden@lmu.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Andrea Niemi

Student Leadership & Development

Director
310.338.2877
Andrea.Niemi@lmu.edu

Headshot of Steve Nygaard

Steven Nygaard

Student Housing

Director
310.258.5522
Steven.Nygaard@lmu.edu

Headshot of Francesca Piumetti

Francesca Piumetti

Office of Student Conduct & Community Responsibility

Associate Dean of Students/Chief Judicial Officer
310.338.1821
Francesca.Piumetti@lmu.edu

Headshot of Csilla Samay

Csilla Samay

Office for International Students and Scholars

Assistant Dean of International Students and Initiatives
310.258.5478
Csilla.Samay@lmu.edu

Headshot of Henry Ward

Henry Ward

Ethnic & Intercultural Services

Assistant Dean
310.338.5808
Henry.Ward@lmu.edu

Headshot of Paul Vu

Paul Vu, S.J., Ph.D.

Community of Care

Assistant Dean of Students, Mission and Identity
310.338.3756
paul.vu@lmu.edu